Sunday July 22, 2018 6:47:05 PM PDT - Procrastination is the art of keeping up with yesterday. - Don Marquis
 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
WDFW Sportfishing Rules Updates

Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Hatchery chinook retention to close in Marine Area 9
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Retention of hatchery chinook allowed on the lower Klickitat River
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Anglers may retain two Chinook in Neah Bay beginning July 14
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Boat angling for salmon in Marine Area 11 limited to Fridays through Mondays
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Elwha River tributaries to close to fishing
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Revised salmon limits on Columbia River, tributaries between Priest Rapids Dam and Chief Joseph Dam
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 06 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Finalizes Canadian-origin salmon transportion rule
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Columbia River anglers must release adult chinook from Bonneville Dam to Priest Rapids Dam
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Marine Area 6 to close for spot shrimp fishing; Area7-West to close for all shrimp fishing
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Chinook salmon retention to close July 3 on Cowlitz River
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT
2018/2019 Sport Fishing Rules Pamphlet updates and clarifications - Lakes and Streams
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT
2018/2019 Sport Fishing Rules Pamphlet updates and clarifications - Marine Areas
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 28 Jun 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Clarifies regulations for salmon fishery in Marine Area 12, Ayock Point
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Tue, 26 Jun 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Yakima River spring chinook fishery to close
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Lower Yakima River spring chinook fishery to close, upper section remains open
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 08 Jun 2018 00:00:00 PDT
WDFW announces Puget Sound recreational crab seasons for the summer
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Wed, 23 May 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Release all steelhead in the Green (Duwamish) River
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Wed, 16 May 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Rainbow Lake to close to fishing for the season
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 03 May 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Lake Roosevelt to open for white sturgeon fishing
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 27 Apr 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Icicle River will not open for spring chinook fishing
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 PDT
Sturgeon retention allowed in Priest Rapids and Wanapum Reservoirs
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 PDT
Game fish daily limits and size restrictions to be suspended on 5 eastern Washington lakes
  No Desc

Link to Article...

 

 
 


Five K and YVN will never ask for your login information via email.

If you receive emails requesting your username and password for any online service, you can be sure that it is a Phishing Attempt (Wikipedia).

Follow this guide when dealing with personal information on the Web: antiphishing.org

Five K and YVN will never send you emails with attachments
If you receive emails asking you to run an attachment to "Fix" your account settings, you can be sure that this is some form of malware. - Do not open it.


© 2018 YVN.com 104 S. 6th Ave Yakima, WA 98902
P. 509-575-3600 « » F. 509-248-8100 « » E. info@yvn.com