Sunday May 26, 2019 5:25:09 PM PDT - I frankly don't make much of a living, but I make a hell of a life. - Jack Gartside
 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
WDFW Sportfishing Rules Updates

Fri, 24 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Portion of Snake River to open for one day of spring chinook fishing
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Kids-only fishing opportunities at Reiter Ponds to be held the first Saturdays of June, July, and August
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Mon, 20 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Sport halibut season dates added for 2019
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Wind River and Drano Lake to close for salmon and steelhead retention
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 17 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Heart Lake to close for kids' fishing event
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Hatchery steelhead retention to open in the Green (Duwamish) River
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Tue, 14 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Lake Sylvia to close for kids' fishing event
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 10 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Fishing to close Monday on the Chehalis River and some tributaries
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Sections of the Stillaguamish River, tributaries to remain closed to fishing for trout and gamefish
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
The Skykomish River to open May 25 to fishing for hatchery chinook salmon
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 02 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Icicle River will not open for spring chinook fishing
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Anglers required to release sockeye salmon in the Quillayute and Sol Duc rivers
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Hoh River to open for hatchery chinook, trout and hatchery steelhead
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Hatchery steelhead retention reopens on the Kalama River, use of barbless hooks is voluntary
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Mon, 22 Apr 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Skagit River to open for hatchery spring chinook
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Sport clam season closes at Point Whitney Lagoon and Point Whitney Tidelands
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Bonneville Pool to close to white sturgeon retention
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Lake Roosevelt white sturgeon fishery
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 PDT
John Day Pool to close for sturgeon retention fishing
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Sport sturgeon retention allowed in the Columbia River estuary downstream from Wauna powerlines
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 21 Mar 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Adult salmon daily lilmit reduced on the Klickitat River
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 01 Mar 2019 00:00:00 PST
Upcoming coastal bottomfish season reflects growth in two rockfish species
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 28 Feb 2019 00:00:00 PST
Recreational clam, mussel, and oyster season to open at North Bay (Case Inlet)
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 PST
Adult salmon daily limit reduced on the Kalama River
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 PST
Salmon season to close on the Lewis River
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 PST
Chinook retention to end on the Cowlitz River, Cispus River, and Lake Scanewa
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 PST
Sport clam season closes at Dosewallips State Park
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Mon, 17 Sep 2018 00:00:00 PDT
2018/2019 Sport Fishing Rules Pamphlet updates and clarifications - Lakes and Streams (These are corrections to the pamphlet, they are not emergency rules.)
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 PDT
2018/2019 Sport Fishing Rules Pamphlet updates and clarifications - Marine Areas (These are corrections to the pamphlet, they are not emergency rules.)
  No Desc

Link to Article...

 

 
 


Five K and YVN will never ask for your login information via email.

If you receive emails requesting your username and password for any online service, you can be sure that it is a Phishing Attempt (Wikipedia).

Follow this guide when dealing with personal information on the Web: antiphishing.org

Five K and YVN will never send you emails with attachments
If you receive emails asking you to run an attachment to "Fix" your account settings, you can be sure that this is some form of malware. - Do not open it.


© 2019 YVN.com 104 S. 6th Ave Yakima, WA 98902
P. 509-575-3600 « » F. 509-248-8100 « » E. info@yvn.com