Wednesday July 17, 2019 8:31:21 AM PDT - Procrastination is the art of keeping up with yesterday. - Don Marquis
 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
WDFW Sportfishing Rules Updates

Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Anglers must release Chinook in Neah Bay beginning Sunday, July 14
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Change to daily limit for Chinook in La Push
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Areas of the upper Columbia River and select tributaries to open for Chinook salmon retention
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Majority of Marine Area 6 opening to recreational shrimp fishing 7 days per week with an increased limit
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Retention of hatchery Chinook allowed on the lower Klickitat River
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Hood Canal to get two additional days for recreational shrimp fishing
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Change to daily limit for Chinook salmon in Neah Bay
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Chehalis River and tributaries to close to fishing
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Salmon season to close on the Lewis River
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 PDT
2019/2020 Sport Fishing Rules Pamphlet updates and clarifications - Lakes and Streams (These are corrections to the pamphlet, they are not emergency rules.) Effective July 1, 2019 through June 30, 2020.
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 PDT
2019/2020 Sport Fishing Rules Pamphlet updates and clarifications - Marine Areas (These are corrections to the pamphlet, they are not emergency rules.) Effective July 1, 2019 through June 30, 2020.
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Marine areas 1-10 to open for halibut fishing Friday, June 28
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Anderson Lake in Jefferson County will close to fishing
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 13 Jun 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Icicle River will open June 15 for spring Chinook fishing
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Mon, 10 Jun 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Puget Sound recreational summer crabbing opening in most areas
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 30 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Recreational non-spot shrimp fisheries open in some Marine Areas
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 23 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Kids-only fishing opportunities at Reiter Ponds to be held the first Saturdays of June, July, and August
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Tue, 07 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Sections of the Stillaguamish River, tributaries to remain closed to fishing for trout and gamefish
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
The Skykomish River to open May 25 to fishing for hatchery chinook salmon
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Anglers required to release sockeye salmon in the Quillayute and Sol Duc rivers
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Wed, 01 May 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Hatchery steelhead retention reopens on the Kalama River, use of barbless hooks is voluntary
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Fri, 12 Apr 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Sport clam season closes at Point Whitney Lagoon and Point Whitney Tidelands
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 11 Apr 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Bonneville Pool to close to white sturgeon retention
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Wed, 03 Apr 2019 00:00:00 PDT
Lake Roosevelt white sturgeon fishery
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Mon, 01 Apr 2019 00:00:00 PDT
John Day Pool to close for sturgeon retention fishing
  No Desc

Link to Article...

Thu, 21 Feb 2019 00:00:00 PST
Chinook retention to end on the Cowlitz River, Cispus River, and Lake Scanewa
  No Desc

Link to Article...

 

 
 


Five K and YVN will never ask for your login information via email.

If you receive emails requesting your username and password for any online service, you can be sure that it is a Phishing Attempt (Wikipedia).

Follow this guide when dealing with personal information on the Web: antiphishing.org

Five K and YVN will never send you emails with attachments
If you receive emails asking you to run an attachment to "Fix" your account settings, you can be sure that this is some form of malware. - Do not open it.


© 2019 YVN.com 104 S. 6th Ave Yakima, WA 98902
P. 509-575-3600 « » F. 509-248-8100 « » E. info@yvn.com